top of page
Church Candles

Haven of Mercy Highlights

Our ACC consists of Mary of Lourdes School, 3 parishes from the Little Falls Catholic Community (Holy Family in Belle Prairie, Our Lady of Lourdes on the west side of Little Falls, and St. Marys on the east side of Little Falls), and 3 parishes from the Tri-Parish Catholic Community (St. James in Randall, St. Stanislaus in Sobieski, and Sacred Heart in Flensburg).  

Progress Reports

Established Goals: CLICK HERE

October 2021: Joint Statement 
Fr. Ben and Fr. Jimmy joint statement to Haven of Mercy Catholic Community

September 2021 Update
A Letter From Our Pastor: Building Disciples —
A Community-Wide Focus
Haven of Mercy ACC Representatives 

Pastors: Fr. Ben Kociemba, Fr. Jimmy Joseph, & 

Fr. Mark Botzet

President: Bill Kuesel (St. James)
Secretary: Brigid Fitzgerald (St. Mary's)
Joyce Borash (St. Stanislaus)
Michael Retka (St. Stanislaus)
Alan Ringwelski (Sacred Heart)
Larry Feldt (Sacred Heart & Latin Mass)
Gail Johnson (St. James)
Darrell Welle (Holy Family)
Nicolette Gindele (Holy Family)
Joe LaForce (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Michelle Blaine (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Lori Kneeland (St. Mary's)
Val Kula (Mary of Lourdes School)

bottom of page